PDA

View Full Version : PCE Duo replacment psu



RAZO
11-01-2014, 07:33 PM
I was checking out this replacement psu on ebay for my pce duo. Is this a safe replacment? The stock adapter output is 10v 1A.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/111483172420?_trksid=p2055119.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

GohanX
11-01-2014, 07:47 PM
Never used it, but the seller is legit so it should be fine. I got a ifu from them a while back, the ac adapter was a cheap generic with a too short cord, but it works fine.

RAZO
11-01-2014, 08:06 PM
Very good, thanks bro.