Anyone seen this before????

F3L0N

Another Striker
Joined
Jan 10, 2003
Posts
310
saw this on ebay a few days ago, was thinking about buying it, but I don't have the cash right now. Where would this have came from, is it legit? 9 games in one, especially including ms2, KotM, last blade and cotton sounds like a pretty nice collectors item.
<a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=187&item=1949375198&rd=1" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=187&item=1949375198&rd=1</A>
 

2D

Galford's Armourer
Joined
May 12, 2002
Posts
451
Hi, i sold it, it is not strictly legit.

It was made in Asia but is still quite collectable. Either this or the 12in1 come up on auction fairly often (every couple of months or so).

Unfortunately this was my last one. :(
 

F3L0N

Another Striker
Joined
Jan 10, 2003
Posts
310
hmmm, interesting, thanks for the info. If you ever happen to get your hands on another one PM me, if I have some money I will most likeley give whatever I have for it, I htink it would be a very nice item to have.
 

2D

Galford's Armourer
Joined
May 12, 2002
Posts
451
Will do, but you have PM which may be useful in the future. ;)
 

F3L0N

Another Striker
Joined
Jan 10, 2003
Posts
310
ahh thanks for the info, im currently in the middle of a transaction with him, maybe now I can get this too and save on shipping!!!
 
Top