Ok..it's been brought to my attention that there are a TON of cart only copies of Faselei on eBay right now. Very odd. What's even stranger is that NONE of them have manuals or boxes, all are listed as "English versions" and to top it off, they all have ESRB ratings on the sticker like they're US versions. As far as I know, this was NEVER released in the US, so this makes NO sense.
Is someone pertetrating a big scam and trying to knock the value of the Euro version down? What's the deal here???
<a href="http://cq-search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?cgiurl=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com%2Fws%2F&MfcISAPICommand=GetResult&SortProperty=MetaEndSort&ht=1&from=R4&ebaytag1=ebayreg&query=fase*&CATEGORY0=1249" target="_blank">http://cq-search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?cgiurl=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com%2Fws%2F&MfcISAPICommand=GetResult&SortProperty=MetaEndSort&ht=1&from=R4&e baytag1=ebayreg&query=fase*&CATEGORY0=1249</a>
<small>[ April 17, 2003, 06:26 PM: Message edited by: maxlords ]</small>
Is someone pertetrating a big scam and trying to knock the value of the Euro version down? What's the deal here???
<a href="http://cq-search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?cgiurl=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com%2Fws%2F&MfcISAPICommand=GetResult&SortProperty=MetaEndSort&ht=1&from=R4&ebaytag1=ebayreg&query=fase*&CATEGORY0=1249" target="_blank">http://cq-search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?cgiurl=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com%2Fws%2F&MfcISAPICommand=GetResult&SortProperty=MetaEndSort&ht=1&from=R4&e baytag1=ebayreg&query=fase*&CATEGORY0=1249</a>
<small>[ April 17, 2003, 06:26 PM: Message edited by: maxlords ]</small>
