THE ULTIMATE 11

Kid Panda

The Chinese Kid
i send them back and tell them to stop selling boots and gimme my money back. panda don play that crap :/

trenog

Gai's Trainer
10 Year Member
Yep. I've been lucky so far with my one ebay purchase of KOF98, but if I ever got a boot I'd get my money back. Worse comes to worse, I would talk to the credit card company directly and get the money back without sending the cart back. If it's a boot, it's not like they need another cart to add to their boot pile

Tyranix95

Chang's Grocer
Normally, I would do that (if I bought the cart as a single).

But, in this case, I got the Boot in a small lot of NEO stuff--all other items are legit (look good and work great).

And I want to keep these other items.

So, I'm thinking I'm kinda stuck with the ULTIMATE boot.

Last edited:

trenog

Gai's Trainer
10 Year Member
Dang man, that makes it harder to get money back since the whole purchase would be up for debate I'm sure :p

I have no experience dealing with lot orders though so I wonder what other people think

shadows

Mature's Make-up Artist
If it was cheap, it's good for parts..I'd make another boot with it ;)... Ghostlop is a decent game to have.
Otherwise I'd send it back or in your case ask for a partial refund.

Tyranix95

Chang's Grocer
Yeah, as far as I know, BootBay works lot sales as--All or Nothing.

Hay, don't feel bad for me. I was actually bidding on the other items in the lot (since I already have a copy of SS:TU11).

This copy is kinda like a consolation prize to me. :D

Last edited:

Tyranix95

Chang's Grocer
If it was cheap, it's good for parts..I'd make another boot with it ;)... Ghostlop is a decent game to have.
Otherwise I'd send it back or in your case ask for a partial refund.

Heh, re-boot the boot. :D

I like it. Sounds cool.

What other games can the ULTIMATE BOOT play?

Last edited:

Tyranix95

Chang's Grocer
Hey, JNX has a list of games.

And it has all the carts with PROGBK1 and CHA256 on it.