NEO GEO from neogeousa.com

toadboy

n00b
Joined
May 15, 2003
Posts
6
Has anyone ever done any dealings with neogeousa.com?? I was wanting to buy some stuff but wont until i hear some feedback from others.Thanks
 

Big Shady

Kyukyogenryu Black Belt
15 Year Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2003
Posts
4,945
Its run by !arcade! who from what I understand is an excellent seller. Look at his feedback on ebay and you'll see why. I would feel comfortable buying from him, but have yet had the need. I'll hit him up later though when I need a Phantom-1 :)
 

Big Shady

Kyukyogenryu Black Belt
15 Year Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2003
Posts
4,945
double post, oops

<small>[ May 15, 2003, 09:22 PM: Message edited by: Big Shady ]</small>
 

Rade K

Ned's Ninja Academy Dropout
20 Year Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2001
Posts
11,835
Really cool (kinda gruff sounding, though) guy. Can't go wrong with him.
 

vidgameman73

Geese's Thug
Joined
Apr 4, 2002
Posts
274
Ray is the man! buttrock

I've done several transactions with him, along with him fixing my Neo problems. I don't do too much business outside the US anymore, but he is really a trustworthy guy. :)

Bill :D
 
Top