NEOGEOFREAKCOM?

G

Ghettod

Guest
hey guys just st8umbled upon this web page, throught the blacklist from the neostore? whats the situation here does this guy sell NGPC games? and is he a reliable source? and what does he mean by his board is the best neogeo board were childish and flame posters are not aloud unlike other boards?
 

DanAdamKOF

Iori's Flame
20 Year Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2002
Posts
8,255
VERY UNRELIABLE. No, they don't sell pocket stuff. Stay faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar away. Here's why we don't like them: <a href="http://www.shaolin-venoms.com/ngf_bible/ngf_blues.html" target="_blank">http://www.shaolin-venoms.com/ngf_bible/ngf_blues.html</a>
 
S

snkneogeousaCTH

Guest
THE SEARCH FUNCTION NOW WORKS, SO TRY SEARCHING FOR OTHER TOPICS ON NGF-USA :mad:

And no, they don't sell NGPC games.

<small>[ January 18, 2003, 08:17 PM: Message edited by: snkneogeousaCTH ]</small>
 

Phoenix Down

Flagstaff Up,
20 Year Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2002
Posts
3,669
They kick puppy dogs and club baby seals. Avoid at all costs... crying
 

MattMan

Galford's Armourer
Joined
Jun 14, 2002
Posts
474
NGF BAD!!! BAD!! DANGER DANGER!!!
Not even the croc hunter would go near them make_fac
---------------------------------
Anyone here will tell you stay as far away from any business deals from them as you can. Either you'll get riped off or your game will get freaked, and no one likes stickers and stamps all over their carts and booklets.
 
S

snkneogeousaCTH

Guest
Actually guys, now they ARE selling ngpc stuff... They have a couple NEW slimline consoles on ebay...
 
Top