Hiya everybody!

Jerjerchan

n00b
Hi everybody! =D I'm obviously new here, but I actually know some people on these forums in real life. ^-^ Anyway, I'm Jerjerchan, and I a huge gamer. I head about the Neo Geo and played a few games, mostly King of Fighters 98' (Terry for the win. XD) and Metal Slug 2, but never fully played the games on actual hardware till I met some friends at college who happen to own one and knew a lot about it. I'm a blatant Nintendo fanboy, but I'm not the narrow minded obnoxious kind. I hope I make some friends around here. ^-^

Nickn

Swords, Dragons & Big Breasted Women
Welcome, I'm new to the world of neo geo as well. I just started playing the KOF series, still trying to track down a kof98 cart. Metal Slug is awesome its so much better on the actual arcade then it is on the consoles. Thats my opinion tho.

loegan43

I've served my time in the Dark Army., Have you?,
15 Year Member
I'm new myself, welcome to the forum. I've met some great guys here and there's a wealth of information here.

Testocules

Fio's Quartermaster
I met Jeremy about a week ago when I was selling some items to him and a couple of other members. I was in the same room with him for a least an hour and I never suspected that he was a Nintendo fanboy....

Thanks for helping me buy my Candy Cab and welcome to the forum.

Oh, and not even Nintendo can match the ultimate power of the Neo

tony starks

Starks is always out.
Welcome mate.

Nintendo fanboy huh.. ah well I can't blame you as I used to be one when I was a kid.

Avengers Assemble!

Ruell

, I FORGOT MY SECRET SANTA OBLIGATION. FUCK ME, RI
Hey Hey. It's always good to get new blood in here

RAINBOW PONY

DASH DARK ANDY K,
20 Year Member
great, another fanboy otaking from texas. christ, is there something in the water there?

themisterfalcon

Buriki-One Fight Promoter
15 Year Member
Hi Im new and im black yall. Skeet skeet skeet!

htvvn9.gif

Nice sig file..

:spock:

Vernon

"Stumpy"