View Full Version : Hi-this is Dev Tej Kohli
dev_tej_kohli
07-25-2006, 04:09 AM
I am new to this forum.
Thnx for accepting my registration .
abdul
07-25-2006, 04:12 AM
:tickled:
DanAdamKOF
07-25-2006, 04:52 AM
http://www.google.com/search?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=GGLG,GGLG:2006-26,GGLG:en&q=navtejk%40gmail%2Ecom
That's his email. Obviously a spammer.
His website doesn't work but here's a cache http://64.233.187.104/search?q=cache:WSyE6bqnUSYJ:www.navtej-kohli.com/+%22http://www.navtej-kohli.com/%22&hl=en&gl=us&ct=clnk&cd=1
What are this spambot's intentions?
EDIT: WTF http://caselaw.lp.findlaw.com/cgi-bin/getcase.pl?court=9th&navby=case&no=9450648 Bobak could explain what's going on (TLDR).
abdul
07-25-2006, 04:53 AM
+1:D
EDIT:
Accepting the government's recommendation, the court sentenced Kohli to eighty months and ordered restitution of $5,000,000.
:eek: holy shit
DanAdamKOF
07-25-2006, 04:55 AM
http://forums.osdir.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=874 Interesting...
DanAdamKOF
07-25-2006, 04:57 AM
Registrant:
Domain Manager
Oficentro Sabana
San Jose, SJO 1000
Costa Rica
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: NAVTEJ-KOHLI.COM
Created on: 28-Jun-04
Expires on: 27-Jun-07
Last Updated on: 21-Jun-06
Administrative Contact:
Manager, Domain info@tejkohli.com
Oficentro Sabana
San Jose, SJO 1000
Costa Rica
2908916 Fax -- 2908916
Technical Contact:
Manager, Domain info@tejkohli.com
Oficentro Sabana
San Jose, SJO 1000
Costa Rica
2908916 Fax -- 2908916
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.NAVTEJKOHLI.COM
NS2.NAVTEJKOHLI.COM
Whois info on his website.
F4U57
07-25-2006, 07:50 AM
:annoyed:
-Hibikster-
07-25-2006, 07:52 AM
Holy damn, DanAdamKOF is all over this bitch like white on rice.
Kinda reminds me of myself. :smirk:
Gummy Bear
07-25-2006, 08:18 AM
What's the point?
This thread smells like poo.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.1.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.