warning - possible scammer on ebay

c.t.h

Maxima's Barber
Rating - 100%
20   0   0
Joined
Apr 17, 2003
Posts
2,350
Look at this guy:

<a href="http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=neweravideogames" target="_blank">http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=neweravideogames</a>

He's selling a neo system, but look at his feedback - looks good, right, 2 positives? Guess again. They look to be fake accounts, both feedbacks were left on the same day as the item was bought, totally bogus.

I can't see why anybody would do that unless they wanted to scam somebody oh_no
 

Daisuke Jigen

R.I.P.,, Dear Friend,
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Joined
Sep 18, 2000
Posts
4,577
I find it odd that he only has one MVS cart for sale, and a pranslation converter.

It's odd, sinee the KoF 2k won't work on a pranslation. spock
 

c.t.h

Maxima's Barber
Rating - 100%
20   0   0
Joined
Apr 17, 2003
Posts
2,350
Yeah, whole thing seems bogus. Waz a pranslation converter? One of the original MVS>AES?
 
Top