Naomi Scammer Alert!!!!

neogeocollector

Zero's Secretary
Joined
Jul 15, 2005
Posts
154
Guys I thought I would just give you a heads up that there is a guy contacting ebay members with this message.

Dear sir,
I'm sorry to contact u like that but i'm happy to
confirm u i have this Sega Naomi 2 system w/ GD Rom Drive, I/O board JAMMA
.I see at ebay u are interested in this product and i
finked i'm not have anythink to lose if i send u a
email. Price is 100$ with free shipping
If u are interested please contact me for more details.
Thank you for responding to my email
For more information please contact me in this e-mail alenmiller@yahoo.com and after you contact me please copy the title from message because i have problem with e-bay e-mail
my e-mail is alenmiller@yahoo.com


we all know this is a bunk deal as Naomi 2 systems go for way more then this. I have also been contacted by ebay and asked if I dealt with him. His ebat ID's are

holland246
olodum75

Just a heads up I dont want to see anyone get burned. :oh_no:
 
Last edited:

Borman

Genjuro's Frog
Joined
Jun 22, 2005
Posts
1,149
Just as bad as someone trying to rip me for my PS2 and stuff. Thanks for the heads up
 

neogeocollector

Zero's Secretary
Joined
Jul 15, 2005
Posts
154
Not a problem man. When I saw this last night I was like "Yeah Right" and then i got a letter from ebay saying he was trying to pull a fast one. I hope they bust his ass :buttrock:
 

racecar

Obsessed Neo-Fan
20 Year Member
Joined
Sep 22, 2004
Posts
4,462
WTF... hope he contacted Japhei/arcadegod with the same email..and let em go @ each other :lol:
 
Top